Current Legal Formats
Similar Cards to Snow-Covered Swamp
- “Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
- Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
- In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
- Effects that target nonbasic lands can’t target basic snow lands.