Treasury Thrull
Name
Treasury Thrull
Mana Cost
{4}{w}{b} (6)
Type
Creature — Thrull
Rules Text
Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay {wb}. If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)
Whenever Treasury Thrull attacks, you may return target artifact, creature, or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.
Power
4
Toughness
4
Color
black white
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
RNA Guild Kit
Multiverse Id
460472
Mark
Orzhov
Card Number
46
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2013-04-15
You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.
2013-04-15
The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life.
2013-04-15
The extort ability doesn’t target any player.