Tethmos High Priest
Name
Tethmos High Priest
Mana Cost
{2}{w} (3)
Type
Creature — Cat Cleric
Rules Text
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Tethmos High Priest, return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Power
2
Toughness
3
Color
white
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Common
Expansion Set
Ultimate Masters
Multiverse Id
456636
Card Number
40
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2014-04-26
Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
2014-04-26
Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
2014-04-26
Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
2018-12-07
If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.