Ensnaring Bridge
Name
Ensnaring Bridge
Mana Cost
{3} (3)
Type
Artifact
Rules Text
Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.
Color
Colorless
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Mythic Rare
Expansion Set
Masters 25
Multiverse Id
442213
Flavor Text
"When I said I needed a hand, I didn't mean this." —Gerrard Capashen
Card Number
224
All Versions
Prices
recent pricing
Masters 25   $52.50

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2018-03-16
Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat.