Ramunap Excavator
Name
Ramunap Excavator
Mana Cost
{2}{g} (3)
Type
Creature — Naga Cleric
Rules Text
You may play land cards from your graveyard.
Power
2
Toughness
3
Color
green
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Hour of Devastation
Multiverse Id
430818
Flavor Text
"This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."
Card Number
129
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2017-07-14
Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
2017-07-14
Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.