Daze
Name
Daze
Mana Cost
{1}{u} (2)
Type
Instant
Rules Text
You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.
Color
blue
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Special
Expansion Set
Masterpiece Series: Amonkhet Invocations
Multiverse Id
429871
Card Number
12
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2016-06-08
If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.