Tolaria West
Name
Tolaria West
Mana Cost
(0)
Type
Land
Rules Text
Tolaria West enters the battlefield tapped.
{t}: Add {u}.
Transmute {1}{u}{u} ({1}{u}{u}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with converted mana cost 0, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)
Color
Colorless
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Mythic Rare
Expansion Set
From the Vault: Lore
Multiverse Id
416755
Card Number
13
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2007-05-01
Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Living End and every land) have converted mana cost 0.