Gravecrawler
Name
Gravecrawler
Mana Cost
{b} (1)
Type
Creature — Zombie
Rules Text
Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.
Power
2
Toughness
1
Color
black
Card Ratings
Modern
Legacy
Commander
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed
Multiverse Id
409635
Flavor Text
"Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create." —Liliana Vess
Card Number
59
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2011-01-22
Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it.
2011-01-22
Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.