Lost in a Labyrinth
Name
Lost in a Labyrinth
Mana Cost
{u} (1)
Type
Instant
Rules Text
Target creature gets -3/-0 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
Color
blue
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Common
Expansion Set
Theros
Multiverse Id
373629
Flavor Text
Even those who leave the labyrinth never escape it, forever dreaming of their time trapped within.
Card Number
52
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2013-09-15
When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
2013-09-15
You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
2013-09-15
You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
2013-09-15
Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.