Logic Knot
Name
Logic Knot
Mana Cost
{x}{u}{u} (2)
Type
Instant
Rules Text
Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {x}.
Color
blue
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Common
Expansion Set
Modern Masters
Multiverse Id
370529
Card Number
51
All Versions
Prices
recent pricing
Modern Masters   $2.00

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2007-05-01
Using delve doesn’t reduce the value of X. It just reduces the amount of mana Logic Knot’s controller has to pay.