Shaman's Trance
Name
Shaman's Trance
Mana Cost
{2}{r} (3)
Type
Instant
Rules Text
Other players can't cast spells or play lands from their graveyards this turn. You may play cards from other players' graveyards this turn as though those cards were in your graveyard.
Color
red
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Judgment
Multiverse Id
34795
Card Number
98
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2004-10-04
This card does not allow you to activate the abilities of cards in other people’s graveyards.
2004-10-04
You can use Flashback on cards to cast them.