Urza's Power Plant
Name
Urza's Power Plant
Mana Cost
(0)
Type
Land — Urza’s Power-Plant
Rules Text
{t}: Add {c}. If you control an Urza's Mine and an Urza's Tower, add {c}{c} instead.
Color
Colorless
Card Ratings
Modern
Legacy
Commander
Rarity
Basic Land
Expansion Set
Masters Edition IV
Multiverse Id
220954
Flavor Text
Artifact construction requires immense resources.
Card Number
258

Current Legal Formats

Legacy

Appears in Legacy decks: %
When included, average number included in deck: 0.00

Rulings

2004-10-04
If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one.