Stoneforge Mystic
Name
Stoneforge Mystic
Mana Cost
{1}{w} (2)
Type
Creature — Kor Artificer
Rules Text
When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
{1}{w}, {t}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Power
1
Toughness
2
Color
white
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Worldwake
Multiverse Id
198383
Card Number
20
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2010-03-01
When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.