Paleoloth
Name
Paleoloth
Mana Cost
{4}{g}{g} (6)
Type
Creature — Beast
Rules Text
Whenever another creature with power 5 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Power
5
Toughness
5
Color
green
Card Ratings
Modern
Legacy
Commander
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Conflux
Multiverse Id
189873
Flavor Text
"Gods do not sleep soundly in the earth's embrace." —Mayael the Anima
Card Number
88
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Modern

Appears in Modern decks: %
When included, average number included in deck: 0.00

Legacy

Appears in Legacy decks: %
When included, average number included in deck: 0.00

Rulings

2009-02-01
If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger.