Lord of Tresserhorn
Name
Lord of Tresserhorn
Mana Cost
{1}{u}{b}{r} (4)
Type
Legendary Creature — Zombie
Rules Text
When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life, you sacrifice two creatures, and target opponent draws two cards.
{b}: Regenerate Lord of Tresserhorn.
Power
10
Toughness
4
Color
black red blue
Formats
Card Ratings
Rarity
Rare
Expansion Set
Masters Edition
Multiverse Id
159096
Card Number
149
All Versions

Current Legal Formats

Rulings

2004-10-04
When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, if you have zero or one other creature on the battlefield, Lord of Tresserhorn itself will be sacrificed as part of its ability’s effect. Regeneration won’t save it. The rest of the effect still happens.
2004-10-04
Since this is a loss of life and not a payment, your life total can be reduced below zero by this.